Czech

CONTACTS

PLACE OF BUSINESS

Headquarters
  • INELSEV s.r.o.
    413 01
    Most
    Email: info@inelsev.cz
    ID: 25001582
    Tax ID: CZ25001582

    Data Box ID: 3t8bw6z

    Registered in the Company Register kept by the Regional Court in Ústí nad Labem, Rider C10592

Company Management

Ing. Miroslav Kunca CEO +420 602 427 682 kunca@inelsev.cz
Ing. Ivan Chudomel CFO   ivan@inelsev.cz
Ing. Petr Komma Technical Director +420 602 479 293 komma@inelsev.cz
Ing. Miroslav Vopatřil Director of Division Most +420 606 221 630 vopatril@inelsev.cz
Ing. Petr Klíma CBO +420 724 040 406 klima@inelsev.cz
Ing. Josef Dub Director of Division Praha +420 602 403 489 dub@inelsev.cz
Ing. Václav Krůta Director of Energetic Division +420 602 227 710 kruta@inelsev.cz
Radim Nezval Director of Division Morava & Slovakia +420 773 761 070 nezval@inelsev.cz
Ing. Stanislav Smrček, MBA Director of Project Performance Division +420 602 643 830 smrcek@inelsev.cz
Tomáš Relich Quality Manager +420 606 568 773 relich@inelsev.cz

BRANCH OFFICE

Most
  • OFFICES & WAREHOUSE
    Dělnická 34
    434 01
    Most - Velebudice
    Hours
    7:00 – 14:00
    Phone: +420 725 806 436
    CEO
    Ing. Miroslav Kunca
    kuncainelsev.cz
    +420 602 427 682

BRANCH OFFICE

Praha
  • OFFICE
    Jeremenkova 486/47
    147 00
    Praha 4 Podolí
    Director of Division Praha
    Josef Dub
    dubinelsev.cz
    +420 602 403 489
Morava
  • OFFICE
    Tvrdého 26
    602 00
    Brno 2
    Director of Division Morava & Slovakia
    Radim Nezval
    nezvalinelsev.cz
    +420 773 761 070
Karlovy Vary
  • OFFICE
    Dalovická 99
    360 04
    Karlovy Vary
    Head of Karlovy Vary Office
    Jaroslav Šotola
    sotolainelsev.cz
    +420 608 500 430
Slovensko
  • OFFICE
    Vlčie hrdlo 1
    823 03
    Bratislava 23
    Director of Division Morava & Slovakia
    Radim Nezval
    nezvalinelsev.cz
    +420 773 761 070

CONTACT FORM

INELSEV s.r.o.

Husitská 1716
434 01 Most
Email: info@inelsev.cz
 
Phone: +420 474 721 602

ID: 25001582
Tax ID: CZ25001582
Data Box ID: 3t8bw6z

INELSEV s.r.o. branch office Most

Dělnická 34
434 01 Most - Velebudice
Email: info@inelsev.cz
 
Phone: +420 474 721 602
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Copyrights © 2021 Inelsev