hlavicka2
Česky English Deutch
logo2
INELSEV Corporation
INELSEV s.r.o.

ADRESY A KONTAKTNÍ OSOBY

INELSEV s.r.o.

 
 
     

Company headquarters:
Husitská 1716, 434 01 Most
Email: info@inelsev.cz

Premises:
Dělnická 34, Most Velebudice
Areál Chemopetrol, Litvínov Záluží 1

Warehouse:
Dělnická 34, Most Velebudice
Working hours: 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Contact: Supply Manager tel. +420 725 806 434

 

Office:
Jeremenkova 486/47, 147 00  Praha 4  - Podolí
Fax: +420 241 485 558
Tel: +420 602 403 489
Email: dub@inelsev.cz

 

Office: 
Moravní 6, 696 01 Rohatec
Tel: +420 602 403 489
Email: misek@inelsev.cz

 
     
Ing. Miroslav Kunca, Executive Officer and Director +420 602 427 682 kunca@inelsev.cz
Ing. Ivan Chudomel, Executive Officer and Financial Director +420 474 721 600 ivan@inelsev.cz
Tomáš Relich, Manager for QMS, EMS, BOZP +420 606 568 773 relich@inelsev.cz
Ing. Petr Komma, Executive Officer and Director of Sales Division Most +420 602 479 293 komma@inelsev.cz
Petr Scherer, Executive Officer +420 478 011 102 scherer@okmp.cz
Ing. Josef Dub, Executive Officer and Director of Sales Division Praha +420 602 403 489 dub@inelsev.cz
Ing. Stanislav Smrček, Head of Technical Department, Confidential Clerk +420 602 643 830 smrcek@inelsev.cz
Ing. Miroslav Vopatřil, Officer of Sales Division Most, Confidential Clerk +420 606 221 630 vopatril@inelsev.cz
Ing. Josef Kytýr, Division Project Manager +420 602 424 976 kytyr@inelsev.cz
Jiří Jakeš, Director of Installation Division +420 602 461 211 jakes@inelsev.cz
Jaroslav Míšek, Director of Moravia and Slovakia +420 702 017 081 misek@inelsev.cz
Jiří Mašek, Supply Manager +420 725 806 434 jiri.masekml@inelsev.cz

 

© 2008 INELSEV | Contact us | Recommend us |

Validity: XHTML | CSS

| Přihlášení |